Upcoming Cadimage Events

Here you can register for our upcoming Cadimage Webinars.

They are free to attend, and all you need to watch them is a computer or tablet with an internet connection

Event Description Date Times
Detailing with ArchiCAD 18 - 10:30 BST July 30th 10:30AM BST (9:30AM UTC) Register
Detailing with ArchiCAD 18 - 20:30 BST July 30th 8:30PM BST (7:30PM UTC) Register
Detailing with ArchiCAD 18 - Recording Only Non-Live Register