Register: Introducing Cadimage Coverings


Event Details

Event Introducing Cadimage Coverings
Date May 25
Time 10am (Perth) | 12noon (Sydney) | 2pm (Auckland) | 7pm WEDNESDAY (Los Angeles)
Description In this webinar Josh will show youhow to apply coverings to an ARCHICAD model using the Cadimage Coverings Tool. He will also demonstrate how the tool can add downpipes and guttering to your model.

Enter Your Details

If you can't read this number refresh your screen