Save Time with
the Cadimage Tools

See how the Cadimage Tools can save you time in ARCHICAD

with Josh Osborne

JULY
25

Tuesday, 25th July 2017

  • 9.00AM-9.45AM Los Angeles
  • 12.00NOON-12.45PM New York
  • 5.00PM-5.45PM London

Claim my Spot now!

In this 45-minute webinar, Josh will show you how to save time in ARCHICAD by using these Cadimage Tools:

Keynotes: Reduce costly and time consuming errors

Electrical: Easily place electrical symbols plus create linked circuits with a single click

Doors+Windows: Quickly experiment with countless door and window options with one flexible object

There will also be time for questions at the end of the session.


Other Upcoming Cadimage Tool Events

Event Description Date Times
Save Time with the Cadimage Tools You and your staff could be saving several hours a week by using the Cadimage Tools. In this 45-minute webinar, we look at how Cadimage Keynotes, Electrical and Doors+Windows will save you time and frustration. There will be time to ask questions at the end of the webinar. Tuesday July 25 9am (Los Angeles) | 12noon (New York) | 5pm (London) Register